Kulttuurityöryhmä

SVERIGE
Haparanda
*ordf. Pia Marttinen Pia.Marttinen@haparanda.se
Tuula Ajanki, tuula.ajanki@haparanda.se
Jytte Rydiger Jytte.Rydiger@haparanda.se

Övertorneå
Leif Häggbo, leif.haggbo@overtornea.se

Pajala
*’Anders Drugge’ Anders.Drugge@edu.pajala.se
Hans Ylipää hans.ylipaa@kommun.pajala.se

Kiruna
*Lennart Lantto’ Lennart.Lantto@kommun.kiruna.se
’Annelie Taavola’ Annelie.Taavola@kommun.kiruna.se

NORGE
Storfjord
*Maria Figenschau, Maria.Figenschau@storfjord.kommune.no

Kåfjord
*’Gerd Steinnes Nilsen’ Gerd.Steinnes.Nilsen@kafjord.kommune.no
EI ENÄÄ TYÖSSÄ, EI OLE TILALLE VALITTU / INGEN HAR BLIVIT VALF I S F GERD

Nordreisa
Johanne.Batnes@nordreisa.kommune.no

SUOMI

Tornio
*Minna Heljala, minna.heljala@tornio.fi
Linda Vuollo linda.vuollo@tornio.fi

Ylitornio
*Kaisa Inkeroinen, kaisa.inkeroinen@ylitornio.fi

Pello
*Suvi Ratavaara, suvi.ratavaara@pello.fi

Kolari
*Kyösti Satokangas’ kyosti.satokangas@kolari.fi

Muonio
*Paula Löppönen paula.lopponen@muonio.fi

Enontekiö
Heli Nurmi, heli.nurmi@enontekio.fi
4