Medlemmar

TORNEDALSRÅDETS MEDLEMMAR

 

FINLAND

Tornio (2017-2021)
– Kaisa Rauvala, kaisa.rauvala@kemi.fi vice/varalla Reeta Matilainen
– Sari Juntura sari.juntura@tornio.fi, vice/varalla Päivi Pukero
– Hannu Alatalo hannu.alatalo@pp.inet.fi;, vice/varalla Vilho Auniola

Ylitornio (2017-2021)
– Vuokko Vakkuri vuokko.vakkuri@ylitornio.fi, vice/varalla Tommi Knuuti
– Kalevi Mäki tvseppa@gmail.com, vice/varalla Jari Angeria

Pello (2017-2021)
– Kalervo Aska kalervo.aska@pello.fi, vice/varalla Anne-Mari Kovalainen
– Johannes Juuso johannes.juuso@pello.fi, vice/varalla Johanna Oksman

 

Kolari (2017-2021)
– Esa Nordberg esa.nordberg@kolari.fi, vice/varalla Marko Äkäslompolo
– Oiva Rundgren oiva.rundgren@kolari.fi, vice/varalla Tapio Niittyranta

Muonio (2017-2021)
– Juha Niemelä juha.niemela@muonio.fi, vice/varalla Sakari Silén
– Petri Sinikumpu petri.sinikumpu@muonio.fi, vice/varalla Aki Jauhojärvi

Enontekiö (2017-2021)
– Seppo Alatörmänen seppo.alatormanen@enontekio.fi
– Elina Rousu-Karlsen elina.rousu-karlsen@enontekio.fi, vice/varalla Outi Kurkela

RUOTSI

Haparanda (2014-2018)
– Inga-Lisa Johannesen ingalisa2008@live.se, vice/varalla Monica Perdahl-Täikkö
– Perarne Kerttu per-arne.kerttu@haparanda.se, vice/varalla Birgit Niva
– Hjördis Preiman hjopre@politiker.haparanda.se, vice/varalla Gustav Niemi

Övertorneå (2014-2018)
– Tomas Mörtberg tomas.mortberg@overtornea.se;, vice/varalla Tomas Vedestig
– Knut Omark knut.omark@overtornea.se, vice/varalla Anders Välivaara
– Roland Kemppainen roland.kemppainen@overtornea.se, vice/varalla Inga Savilahti-Häggbo

Pajala (2014-2018)
– Anna K Kostet anna.kostet@pajala.se, vice/varalla Linda Jonsson
– Jan Larsson jan.larsson@pajala.se, vice/varalla Laila Mäki
– Anita Sköld anita.skold@pajala.se, vice/varalla Björn Sohlberg

Kiruna
– Hugo Haara hugo.haara@kommun.kiruna.se, vice/varalla Jorma Ainasoja
– Sten Stridsman sten.stridsman@kommun.kiruna.se, vice/varalla Majken Klippmark
– Isak Töyrä isak.toyra@kommun.kiruna.se, vice/varalla Tony Bernestedt

NORGE

Storfjord (2016-2019)
– Inga Pirita Viik ingapiritaviik@gmail.com, vice/varalla Silja Skjelnes-Mattila
– Tuula Kultima, vice/varalla Ilmar Monlund

Kåfjord (2016-2019)
– Even Steinlien evensteinlien@hotmail.com;, vice/varalla Rita Solberg
– Björn Inge Mo bjorn.inge.mo@gmail.com
vice/varalla Wenche Fagerli

Nordreisa (2016-2019)
– Öyvind Evanger oyvind.evanger@nordreisa.kommune.no, vice/varalla Olaug Berset
– Terje Olsen terje.olsen@nordreisa.kommune.no, vice/varalla Sigrund Hestdal;