Medlemmar

TORNEDALSRÅDETS LEDAMÖTER


FINLAND

Tornio (2021-2023)
– Sari Juntura, sari.juntura@luottamus.tornio.fi, (Tornedalsrådets 1. vice ordförande), vice Päivi Pukero
– Markku Ponkala, markku.ponkala@luottamus.tornio.fi, vice Markku Katajamaa
– Martti Kankaanranta, martti.kankaanranta@luottamus.tornio.fi, vice Piritta Peurasaari

Ylitornio (2021-2023)
– Tanja Lauri-Oja, tanja.lauri-oja@ylitornio.fi, vice Tommi Knuuti
– Jouni Ollikkala, jouni.ollikkala@ylitornio.fi, vice Tuomas Sandqvist

Pello (2021-2025)
– Teuvo Niva, teuvo.niva@luke.fi, vice Kalervo Aska
– Tapani Risku, tapani.risku@pello.fi, vice Katja Kauppi

Kolari (2021-2025)
– Johanna Koivumaa, johanna.koivumaa@kolari.fi, vice Mikko Lipponen
– Risto Lakso, risto.lakso@kolari.fi, vice Aimo Mäkinen

Muonio (2021-2025)
– Juha Niemelä, juha.niemela@muonio.fi, vice Priitta Pöyhtäri-Trøen
– Johanna Mikkola, johanna.mikkola@muonio.fi, vice Aki Jauhojärvi

Enontekiö (2021-2025)
– Janne Laakkonen, janne.laakkonen@enontekio.fi, vice Leena Palojärvi
– Virpi Labba, virpi.labba@enontekio.fi, vice Kalevi Keskitalo


SVERIGE

Haparanda (2019-2023)
– Inga-Lisa Johannesen, ingalisa2008@live.se vice/varalla Marléne Haara
– Perarne Kerttu, kerttuperarne@gmail.com vice/varalla Niklas Olsson
– Lars-Erik Wikberg, larserik.wikberg@jalalek.se

Övertorneå (2019-2023)
– Tomas Mörtberg, tomas.mortberg@overtornea.se, vice/varalla Tomas Vedestig
– Knut Omark, knut.omark@overtornea.se, vice/varalla Anders Wälivaara
– Roland Kemppainen, roland.kemppainen@overtornea.se, vice/varalla Inga Savilahti-Häggbo

Pajala (2019-2023)
– Ulrica Hammarström, ulrica.hammarstrom@pajala.se, vice/ Åke Johdet, Nilsjohdet21@gmail.com
– Leif Gramner, leif.gramner@pajala.se, vice/varalla Irene Lundholm, Irene.lundholm@pajala.se
– Anita Sköld, manitaskold@gmail.com

Kiruna (2019-2023)
– Mirja Niva, mirja.niva@kiruna.se, vice/varalla Sten-Ove Alatalo
– Ruth Thylin, ruth.thylin@kiruna.se, vice/varalla Bengt Niva
– Hugo Haara, hugo.haara@kiruna.se, vice/varalla Sten Stridsman


NORGE

Storfjord (2019-2023)
– Geir Eriksen , g-er@online.no, vice/varalla Inga Pirita Viik
– Tuula Kultima, tuula@live.no, vice/varalla Anne-Marie Nilsen

Kåfjord (2019-2023)
– Lisa Katrine Mo, lisa.mo@kafjord.kommune.no, vice/varalla Stian Pedersen
– Einar Eriksen, eie@nordtroms.net, vice/varalla Even Steinlien

Nordreisa (2019-2023)
– Terje Olsen, terje.nordreisa@gmail.com, vice/varalla Sigrund Hestdal
– Ragnhild Dyrstal, ragnhildsdyrstad@hotmail.no, vice/varalla Erlend Fred Rundhaug