Neuvosto

TORNIONLAAKSON NEUVOSTON JÄSENET
TORNEDALSRÅDETS MEDLEMMAR

 

SUOMI

Tornio (2017-2021)
–Kaisa Rauvala, kaisa.rauvala@kemi.fi vice/varalla Reeta Matilainen
– Sari Juntura, sari.juntura@tornio.fi, vice/varalla Päivi Pukero
– Hannu Alatalo, hannu.alatalo@pp.inet.fi;, vice/varalla Vilho Auniola

Ylitornio (2017-2021)
– Vuokko Vakkuri, vuokko.vakkuri@ylitornio.fi, vice/varalla Tommi Knuuti
– Kalevi Mäki, tvseppa@gmail.com, vice/varalla Jari Angeria

Pello (2017-2021)
– Kalervo Aska, kalervo.aska@pello.fi, vice/varalla Anne-Mari Kovalainen
– Johannes Juuso, johannes.juuso@pello.fi, vice/varalla Johanna Oksman

Kolari (2017-2021)
– Esa Nordberg, esa.nordberg@kolari.fi, vice/varalla Marko Äkäslompolo
– Oiva Rundgren, oiva.rundgren@kolari.fi, vice/varalla Tapio Niittyranta

Muonio (2017-2021)
– Juha Niemelä, juha.niemela@muonio.fi, vice/varalla Sakari Silén
– Kosti Hietala, kosti.hietala@muonio.fi, vice/varalla Aki Jauhojärvi

Enontekiö (2017-2021)
– Seppo Alatörmänen, seppo.alatormanen@enontekio.fi
– Elina Rousu-Karlsen, elina.rousu-karlsen@enontekio.fi, vice/varalla Outi Kurkela

SVERIGE

Haparanda (2019-2023)
– Inga-Lisa Johannesen, ingalisa2008@live.se vice/varalla Marléne Haara
– Perarne Kerttu, kerttuperarne@gmail.com vice/varalla Niklas Olsson
– Ann-Kristin Joki, ann-kristin.joki@haparanda.se vice/varalla Lars-Erik Wikberg

Övertorneå (2019-2023)
– Tomas Mörtberg, tomas.mortberg@overtornea.se, vice/varalla Tomas Vedestig
– Knut Omark, knut.omark@overtornea.se, vice/varalla Anders Wälivaara
– Roland Kemppainen, roland.kemppainen@overtornea.se, vice/varalla Inga Savilahti-Häggbo

Pajala (2019-2023)
– Ulrica Hammarström, ulrica.hammarstrom@pajala.se, vice/ Åke Johdet, Nilsjohdet21@gmail.com
– Leif Gramner, leif.gramner@pajala.se, vice/varalla Irene Lundholm, Irene.lundholm@pajala.se
– Anna K Kostet, anna.kostet@pajala.se, vice/varalla Anita Sköld, manitaskold@gmail.com

Kiruna (2019-2023)
– Mirja Niva, vice/varalla Alatalo Sten-Ove
– Ruth Thylin, vice/varalla Niva Bengt
– Hugo Haara, vice/varalla Stridsman Sten

NORGE

Storfjord (2019-2023)
– Geir Eriksen , g-er@online.no, vice/varalla Inga Pirita Viik
– Tuula Kultima, tuula@live.no, vice/varalla Anne-Marie Nilsen

Kåfjord (2019-2023)
– Lisa Katrine Mo, lisa.mo@kafjord.kommune.no, vice/varalla Stian Pedersen
– Einar Eriksen, eie@nordtroms.net, vice/varalla Even Steinlien

Nordreisa (2019-2023)
– Terje Olsen, terje.nordreisa@gmail.com, vice/varalla Sigrund Hestdal
– Ragnhild Dyrstal, ragnhildsdyrstad@hotmail.no, vice/varalla Erlend Fred Rundhaug