Neuvosto

TORNIONLAAKSON NEUVOSTON JÄSENET


SUOMI

Tornio (2017-2021)
– Kaisa Rauvala, kaisa.rauvala@kemi.fi                                    varalla Reeta Matilainen
– Sari Juntura, sari.juntura@tornio.fi                                          varalla Päivi Pukero
– Hannu Alatalo, hannu.alatalo@pp.inet.fi                               varalla Vilho Auniola

Ylitornio (2017-2021)
– Vuokko Vakkuri, vuokko.vakkuri@ylitornio.fi                         varalla Tommi Knuuti
– Kalevi Mäki, tvseppa@gmail.com                                          varalla Jari Angeria

Pello (2017-2021)
– Kalervo Aska, kalervo.aska@pello.fi                                       varalla Anne-Mari Kovalainen
– Johannes Juuso, johannes.juuso@pello.fi

Kolari (2017-2021)
– Esa Nordberg, esa.nordberg@kolari.fi                                    varalla Marko Äkäslompolo
– Oiva Rundgren, oiva.rundgren@kolari.fi                                 varalla Tapio Niittyranta

Muonio (2017-2021)
– Juha Niemelä, juha.niemela@muonio.fi                                  varalla Sakari Silén
– Kosti Hietala, kosti.hietala@muonio.fi                                      varalla Aki Jauhojärvi

Enontekiö (2017-2021)
– Seppo Alatörmänen, seppo.alatormanen@enontekio.fi
– Elina Rousu-Karlsen, elina.rousu-karlsen@enontekio.fi       varalla Outi Kurkela


SVERIGE

Haparanda (2019-2023)
– Inga-Lisa Johannesen, ingalisa2008@live.se                         varalla Marléne Haara
– Perarne Kerttu, kerttuperarne@gmail.com                             varalla Niklas Olsson
– Lars-Erik Wikberg, larserik.wikberg@jalalek.se

Övertorneå (2019-2023)
– Tomas Mörtberg, tomas.mortberg@overtornea.se                varalla Tomas Vedestig
– Knut Omark, knut.omark@overtornea.se                                 varalla Anders Wälivaara
– Roland Kemppainen, roland.kemppainen@overtornea.se   varalla Inga Savilahti-Häggbo

Pajala (2019-2023)
– Ulrica Hammarström, ulrica.hammarstrom@pajala.se         varalla Åke Johdet
– Leif Gramner, leif.gramner@pajala.se                                      varalla Irene Lundholm
– Anita Sköld, manitaskold@gmail.com

Kiruna (2019-2023)
– Mirja Niva                                                                                      varalla Sten-Ove Alatalo
– Ruth Thylin                                                                                   varalla Bengt Niva
– Hugo Haara                                                                                  varalla Sten Stridsman


NORGE

Storfjord (2019-2023)
– Geir Eriksen , g-er@online.no                                                    varalla Inga Pirita Viik
– Tuula Kultima, tuula@live.no                                                     varalla Anne-Marie Nilsen

Kåfjord (2019-2023)
– Lisa Katrine Mo, lisa.mo@kafjord.kommune.no                     varalla Stian Pedersen
– Einar Eriksen, eie@nordtroms.net                                            varalla Even Steinlien

Nordreisa (2019-2023)
– Terje Olsen, terje.nordreisa@gmail.com                                  varalla Sigrund Hestdal
– Ragnhild Dyrstal, ragnhildsdyrstad@hotmail.no                    varalla Erlend Fred Rundhaug