Kultur- och besöksnäringsgruppen

Sekreterare
Tuula Ajanki, tuula.ajanki@haparanda.se

SVERIGE

Haparanda
ordf. Pia Marttinen, pia.marttinen@haparanda.se
Anu Lakkala, anu.lakkala@haparanda.se

Övertorneå
Annika Keisu Lampinen, annika.keisu-lampinen@overtornea.se

Pajala
Johanna funck, johanna.funck@pajala.se

Kiruna
Malin Rolund, malin.rolund@kiruna.se
Birgitta Isaksson, birgitta.isaksson@kiruna.se

NORGE

Storfjord
Maria Figenschau, maria.figenschau@storfjord.kommune.no
Silja Skjelnes Mattila, silja.mattila@storfjord.kommune.no
Line Sørum, line.sorum@storfjord.kommune.no

Kåfjord
Kjersti Hovland Rennestraum, kjersti.rennestraum@kafjord.kommune.no
Vivien Olsen, vivien.olsen@kafjord.kommune.no

Nordreisa
Johanne Båtnes, johanne.batnes@nordreisa.kommune.no
Jan Fjære, jan.fjaere@nordreisa.kommune.no

Lyngen Meddelas senare

 

FINLAND

Tornio
Titta Kallio-Seppä, titta.kallio-seppa@tornio.fi
Marko Alamartimo, marko.alamartimo@tornio.fi
Noora Barria, noora.barria@tornio.fi

Ylitornio
Laura Kantomaa, laura.kantomaa@ylitornio.fi

Pello
Iina Askonen iina.askonen@outokaira.fi
Miia Kallionen miia.kallionen@pello.fi
Harry Ylisaukko-Oja ylisaukkooja.harry@gmail.com

Kolari
Nina-Maria Möykkynen, nina-maria.moykkynen@kolari.fi
Kyösti Satokangas (studieledighet), kyosti.satokangas@kolari.fi
Sirpa Tolonen (vice Kyösti Satokangas), sirpa.tolonen@kolari.fi

Muonio
Paula Löppönen, paula.lopponen@muonio.fi
Kaisa Kylä-Kaila, kaisa.kyla-kaila@muonio.fi

Enontekiö
Heli Nurmi, heli.nurmi@enontekio.fi