Kultur- och turismarbetsgruppen

Sekreterare
Tuula Ajanki, tuula.ajanki@haparanda.se

SVERIGE

Haparanda
ordf. Pia Marttinen, pia.marttinen@haparanda.se
Anu Lakkala, anu.lakkala@haparanda.se

Övertorneå
Annika Keisu Lampinen, annika.keisu-lampinen@overtornea.se

Pajala
meddelas senare

Kiruna
meddelas senare

NORGE

Storfjord
Maria Figenschau, maria.figenschau@storfjord.kommune.no
Silja Skjelnes Mattila, silja.mattila@storfjord.kommune.no
Line Sørum, line.sorum@storfjord.kommune.no

Kåfjord
Jens Kristian Nilsen, jens.kristian.nilsen@kafjord.kommune.no
Kjersti Hovland Rennestraum, kjersti.rennestraum@kafjord.kommune.no

Nordreisa
Johanne Båtnes, johanne.batnes@nordreisa.kommune.no
Jan Fjære, jan.fjaere@nordreisa.kommune.no

FINLAND

Tornio
Minna Heljala, minna.heljala@tornio.fi
Marko Alamartimo, marko.alamartimo@tornio.fi

Ylitornio
Laura Kantomaa, laura.kantomaa@ylitornio.fi

Pello
Iina Askonen, iina.askonen@pello.fi
Harry Ylisaukko-Oja

Kolari
Nina-Maria Möykkynen, nina-maria.moykkynen@kolari.fi
Kyösti Satokangas (studieledighet), kyosti.satokangas@kolari.fi
Sirpa Tolonen (vice Kyösti Satokangas), sirpa.tolonen@kolari.fi

Muonio
Paula Löppönen, paula.lopponen@muonio.fi
Kaisa Kylä-Kaila, kaisa.kyla-kaila@muonio.fi

Enontekiö
Heli Nurmi, heli.nurmi@enontekio.fi
Hannu Autto, hannu.autto@enontekio.fi