Styrelse

Tornedalsrådets styrelse

Eero Ylitalo (styrelsens ordförande)
Pellon kunta
eero.ylitalo@pello.fi

Bernt Eirik Isaksen Lyngstad (vice ordförande)
Kåfjord kommune
bernt.lyngstad@kafjord.kommune.no

Geir Varvik
Storfjord kommune
geir.varvik@storfjord.kommune.no

Hilde Nyvoll
Nordreisa kommune
hilde.nyvoll@nordreisa.kommune.no

Laura Enbuska-Mäki
Muonion kunta
laura.enbuska-maki@muonio.fi

Sampo Kangastalo
Tornion kaupunki
sampo.kangastalo@tornio.f
i

Tapani Melaluoto
Ylitornion kunta
tapani.melaluoto@ylitornio.fi

Kristiina Tikkala
Kolarin kunta
kristiina.tikkala@kolari.fi

Tomas Mörtberg
Övertorneå kommun
tomas.mortberg@overtornea.se

Gunnar Selberg
Kiruna kommun
gunnar.selberg@kiruna.se

Leif Gramner
Pajala kommun
leif.gramner@pajala.se

Jari Rantapelkonen
Enontekiön kunta
jari.rantapelkonen@enontekio.fi

Sven Tornberg
Haparanda stad
sven.tornberg@haparanda.se

Roland Kemppainen (Tornedalsrådets ordförande/Tornionlaakson Neuvoston puheenjohtaja)
roland.kemppainen@overtornea.se