Styrelse

Tornedalsrådets styrelse

Björn Inge Mo (Tornedalsrådets ordförande)
Kåfjord kommune
bjorn.inge.mo@gmail.com

Sami Baas
Pellon kunta
sami.baas@pello.fo


Hanne Braathen
Storfjord kommune
hanne.braathen@storfjord.kommune.no

Öyvind Evanger
Nordreisa kommune
oyvind.evanger@nordreisa.kommune.no

Katri Rantakokko
Muonion kunta
katri.rantakoko@muonio.fi

Sampo Kangastalo
Tornion kaupunki
sampo.kangastalo@tornio.f
i

Svein Leiros
Kåfjord kommune
svein.leiros@kafjord.kommune.no

Tapani Melaluoto
Ylitornion kunta
tapani.melaluoto@ylitornio.fi

Antti Määttä
Kolarin kunta
antti.maatta@kolari.fi

Tomas Mörtberg
Övertorneå kommun
tomas.mortberg@overtornea.se

Ann-Kristin Nilsson
Kiruna kommun
ann-kristin.nilsson@kommun.kiruna.se

Harry Rantakyrö
Pajala kommun
harry.rantakyro@pajala.se

Jari Rantapelkonen
Enontekiön kunta
jari.rantapelkonen@enontekio.fi

Perarne Kerttu, (styrelsens ordförande)
Haparanda stad
kerttuperarne@gmail.com